Easter 2017  Wine Tasting Events

Our Tasting Season has begun!

Join us at one of our next 3 Wine Tasting events during April:

Plenty of new arrivals, a clutch of old classics and something special. Hand chosen wines, superb Fizz, and boutique Gin.
Complimentary Charcuterie.

Launching our new Tasting Room The Feather Room at

Hungerford Wine Tasting      Saturday 8th April        1 – 6 pm



Alresford  Wine Tasting        Saturday 15th April     12 noon – 6 pm
The Swan Hotel, West Street, Alresford

 

Four Marks Wine Tasting    Saturday 22nd April     12 noon – 6 pm

 

Alresford Wine Tasting Events 2016

Gin Tasting
Join us to taste some of our top boutique Gins

Thursday 27th October 5—8 pm
Alresford store

Bordeaux Beauty
Drop in to taste a handful of our exclusive Bordeaux wines

Saturday 29th October 12– 6pm
Alresford store

Whisky Galore
A warming event, showcasing some of our glorious Malt Whiskies

Thursday 10th November 5– 8pm
Alresford store

Christmas Wines
No where else will you find such a diverse and enjoyable range of wines to enjoy this festive season

Saturday 26th November 12 – 6pm
Jaga Design, West St, Alresford

 

 

Hungerford Wine Tasting Events

Pinot Noir from around the world
From sub £10 wines to complex styles, discover the variety

Saturday 29th October 12– 6pm
Hungerford store

Gin Tasting
Join us to taste some of our top boutique Gins

Friday 11th November 5—8 pm
Hungerford store

Christmas Wines
No where else will you find such a diverse and enjoyable range of wines to enjoy this festive season

Friday 18th November 5 – 9pm
Hungerford Town hall

Whisky Galore
A warming event, showcasing some of our glorious Malt Whiskies

Friday 2nd Dec. 5– 8pm
Hungerford store

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top

You must be 18 years old to visit this site.

Please verify your age